Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1130841925 A Single Man in Chico, CA 30 / College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: college of the redwoods

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chico, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, travel and excitement. I love being outdoors and traveling to new places. I have been able to travel around the world some already, but have lots of plans to keep doing it!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading- i love to read and devour books quickly. I enjoy a broad spectrum of genres and will read just about anything i can get my hands on.Relaxing on a beach- i am a California boy born and raised. I love swimming, surfing and pretty much anything else having to do with the ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

Smart, adventurous and funny

The first thing people notice about me

Usually that I calm and friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Empire of the Summer Moon- very informative and gripping

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Being able to experience and live life to the fullest each day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not shy :P

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very affectionate and romantic. I love spoiling my partner and making her feel special.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction