Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1130083829 A Single Woman in Daphne, AL 26 / Mommy\\student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Daphne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Daphne, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Daphne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my classes, family, my friends, working hard to my dreams of becoming a nurse to deliver babies. I also love my church.. I love to go to the beach and get a nice tan. I like to swim and play volleyball. I'm currently trying to get back into shape.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the beach, spend lazy time with my kids.. Watch tv with them. We like to go to eat and play at the park and mommy/ kid stuff. I love to shop also.. I love church my kids are being raised in church. I love volleyball I played in high school on varsity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids are the best thing that's ever happened to me.
  2. I'm thankful for my mom. She's been thru thick and thin with me and has never given up on me. She helped me cope with losing my dad and my first son.
  3. Thankful for my friends. Their not the most normal people but they love me for me and I feel so comfortable with them. I keep a tight circle of friends..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Loyal