Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1130065923 A Single Man in Milton, DE 25 / Landscaper

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Milton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: cape henlopen high school lewes de
  • Religion: Christian

Milton, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Milton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about everything I set my mind on. like making sure my family has everything they need each day and making sure to also take time for myself to be a better person. I always go full speed ahead and do what s got to be done and I really get great joy out of living my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to Read, watch movies romance, action, thrillers, some horror now and then whether its at home or at the movies, spend time with my friends walk around town enjoy the weather on a good day last but not least spend time with my family having family night is the best

The most influential person in my life has been

looking for a good girl something I could bring home to momdukes. what I mean by good girl Is trustworthy, honest, a loyal friend,Nice body has to have here physique up and at it An appreciation for life's pleasures Happy fun women who enjoys life and everything about it..the most important is independent spirit has here life together

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. mom
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care more for others then I do myself at timesIm to kind hearted id give my last to someone that needed

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Romantic, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy