Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1129052226 A Single Man in Strum, WI 60 / retired U.S.A.F.

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Strum
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Strum, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Strum, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love horse back, bicking ,bowling,CAMPING,FISHING,rollor skating,ice skating I Lvve the out doors,I love old time movies,Ilove easey listening musice, Yanni,Craig Queso,Chuch Mangaionie,Niel Dimound,Simon and Gurfunkel,The Carpenters,ect,I Hate People who pertand to be who they are I hate Liars,and cheats,I am A ONE WOMEN MAN,Who likes what I like,I do'nt like to be asked where I haev been and what I did all day I love a Women Who trusts me and that I can trust,And I don't like someone who is posseive,I am Looking for Someone to share the rest of my life and likevise

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing,crossword puzzles,handcrafts,reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That when I wake up the sun is still shining
  2. having freinds,
  3. that their are people who still care about other people

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Modest, Spontaneous