Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1127622717 A Single Man in Bronxville, NY 45 / Business Services

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronxville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: marist college
  • Religion: Christian

Bronxville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bronxville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from marist college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like making things happen both professionally and in personal relationships.I prefer to be involved rather than watching from the sidelines.Travelling to new places and sharing experiences really satisfies me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I've recently begun training for a back-to-back 5k and 10k road race.I like to explore new places and enjoy what they have to offer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and integrity is something that I value in a partner, as much as the physical chemistry between us.

The first thing people notice about me

Generally my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Indomitable Spirit by Chuck Ferguson (leadership)The Downhill Lie by Carl Hiaasen (entertainment)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends and family
  3. The professional opportunities that have presented themselves.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm truly flattered when someone asks me for help.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Energetic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Genuine person who is not perfect and does not expect perfection from my future partner. I want to find a relationship which begins "light-and-bright", but has potential to go the distance because both of us feel the connection. I live in Westchester county, work in Suffolk County, Long Island and also have a small business interest in Astoria, Queens. I really like to explore new places and would like to find someone who would enjoy that special balance of both spontaneous and planned. Extra points if you enjoy outdoor activities... biking, hiking, running, skiing, horses, sailing - to name a few :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

coldplay, usher, st. germain, jayz, maroon 5

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, grimm, cnn