Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1127610423 A Single Woman in Fort Carson, CO 42 / Military

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Carson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nevada, las vegas

Fort Carson, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Carson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nevada, las vegas. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love wine, sushi, swimming, tennis, ballet, horror movies, reading, traveling, site seeing, shopping, a little bit of cooking, some hiking, meeting new people, learning new things, and having fun with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like horror movies. I'd love to have someone hold me or my hand when I get scared :pI love good food, wine, conversation and making good memories.I grew up in Hawaii so of course I love swimming and playing tennis...outdoor activities when it's warm outside. I'm trying hard to like the cold but so far, I just want to stay indoors when it starts to snow.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can cook and clean :) jk! I'm looking for someone who is in a place in their life to become as smitten as a kitten, ready to fall in love and marry the right woman if he met her.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All the traveling I've been able to do--Spain, Italy, France, Korea, China, and Thailand.
  2. A few really good friends I've had for over 10 years now.
  3. My education, work experience and my financial stability that I currently have now.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

moulin rouge, dirty dancing, sinister