Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1127598711 A Single Man in Jacksonville, FL 27 / oil field production operator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my career in the oil field, good close friends, outdoor activities, taking care of someone special in my life and letting them know they are special to me, reptiles specifically snakes are a big passion in my life as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with close friends and family doing whatever we all enjoy. I would rather do what my partner wants to do than what I want to do. Anything outdoors or with animals is great.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is affectionate and trustworthy. I want a sweet girl who cares about family and enjoys a guy with southern hospitality. I have a daughter thats 5 but lives in seattle. I want more kids and wish I could be with my daughter every day and want a girl that wants kids too. I am very big on trust probably above anything else. Because without trust its hard to have a relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my great family for always being there for me and supporting me no matter what.
  2. my beautiful daughter is so special to me
  3. my wonderful career for bringing me up to a great level financially and great job security

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football