Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1127586417 A Single Man in West Lafayette, IN 25 / Auto Mechanic

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: West Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

West Lafayette, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Lafayette, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I found out my love for automobiles at a young age and since then have tried to figure out as much about them as I can. I don't want to just be able to work on them, I want to understand how everything works, and how all the individual parts work together to create one big unit that so many people rely on. It never gets dull because they are always coming out with new things to learn and understand.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors (camping, boating, fishing, or just playing in the backyard with my kids)Working with my hands, doesn't really matter what it is, I seem to be pretty handy with tools.Hanging out with friends, it could be going to the bar for a few drinks or just chilling at home playing games or watching a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children who are a constantly motivating me.
  2. I am thankful for my family who have always been there for me.
  3. I am thankful for my the life I have been given.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Passionate, Thoughtful