Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1127582419 A Single Woman in Martinsville, NJ 57 / Director Of Operations

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Martinsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: for security purposes will not share

Martinsville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Martinsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from for security purposes will not share. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, my friends,yoga and staying happy and healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, Yoga, movies, theater, reading, travel! Classes in the city, art museums!

The most influential person in my life has been

A man whose belly does not prevent him from seeing his feet! Smart Confident likes to laugh...good energy level!,

The first thing people notice about me

My big blue eyes!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken unbelievable story! Lincoln

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My friends
  3. My work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as reserved as my outward appearance would lead u to believe! I have a silly side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

Though I don't look it I am very handy. I own my own drill, hammer and saw!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama