Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1127581910 A Single Woman in River Forest, IL 28 / Computer Science

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: River Forest
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of sao paulo

River Forest, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in River Forest, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of sao paulo. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

singing, playing sports and dancing. I enjoy staying in and watch tv as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching shows, hanging out with friends and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone with a good sense of humor who is not perfect but willing to make it work. I am an easy-going girl. I enjoy make the things simple. I'm positive and passionate for life and I want someone who can share good and bad moments with me. Be silly when is appropriate, try new things and always try getting out of the comfort zone are some things I appreciate in a man.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually say I'm really funny and outgoing besides my height

The last book I read and enjoyed

The secret of a millionaire mind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and everything that He gives to me.
  2. Having a family that are supportive.
  3. Good opportunities that I had.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my voice is better when I'm singing, lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am an easy-going girl. I enjoy make the things simple. As everybody say I'm really young, almost 25 y.o although I believe that this is just a number due what makes our personality are the way we grow up and our experiences.I like new challenges and restart was always a word to define my life.I'm very responsible, caring and loving with the people I care about.I'm looking for a man that I can build a relationship and enjoy life with.The last and not less important, I'm Brazilian.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera