Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1127481321 A Single Man in High Point, NC 26 / College Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: High Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

High Point, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in High Point, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passions are my family and friends. I enjoy homebrewing, and opening up my own brewpub is in my plans for the future. I love my alone time,but the people in my life are the most important part of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting together with friends to play sports, and I'm slowing improving my bowling score. I love to hike and camp, but canoeing down a quiet river is where I feel most at peace. I have always enjoyed reading, and my favorite books are spy novels and science fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm extremely thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my best friends, and my fraternity brothers especially.
  3. I am thankful for my teachers who went the extra mile to teach me about the world.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal