Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1127470426 A Single Woman in Conway, AR 45 / Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Conway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Conway, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conway, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with other people and enjoying great conversation

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with othersRoad trips/travelLive sporting events

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and character-just a good, strong, steady/reliable person who puts someone else first, offers security, has traditional values & who has fortitude instead of (for ex) running away, dodging problems, &/or attempting to dismiss any real life issue(good or bad) as "drama" which is silly. Someone who encompasses these characteristics if/when any issues should arise is to be admired. It would be nice to meet someone who has the ability to cope well w/ "a little to a lot", in the best of times & the worst of times. Rare trait and priceless...definitely someone who is a "keeper" & would earn my devotion, passion, and adoration infinitely ~

The last book I read and enjoyed

Safe Haven

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my desire to become a better person each day
  2. knowing a child's laughter and love
  3. knowing how to be a loyal friend and mate

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Sweet