Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1127465928 A Single Woman in Shepherdsville, KY 35 / Full Time College Student

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Shepherdsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Shepherdsville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shepherdsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I mean, every time I wake up I am happy to be alive. Even if its raining outside, or I think it may be a bad day. Life is too short not to be happy about each day. I am also passionate about making others around me happy. Looking for ways to give more, love more and grow more.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I had a day off from work and a day off from kids, I would do something outside if it was nice. Or I would go shopping at fleamarkets. I would enjoy the solitude and peace of the house and do things like writing, or surfing the internet for the next conspiracy theory.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest. No games, no lies. I am a pretty open minded person. There isnt much I haven't already heard. A father figure to my kids. Someone who is strong, confidant, dominant, yet can let me spoon feed him when he is sick. Financially secure, and even more secure in his mind.

The first thing people notice about me

My nose and my long hair. Really I am lying. I have no idea what they notice because people stare at me all the time. I do not pay attention to it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gee. I really dont read books and I prefer to write than read. And I am always on the web. The biggest one for me right now is Infowars.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids. Cliche I know. But if it wasn't for them I would live under a bridge.
  2. The air in my lungs.
  3. Every bad thing that has ever happened to me. I learn from it every time. I grow from it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Less about my looks, and more inside of my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV