Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1127444519 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 34 / Licensed Vocational Nurse

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate on just about anything good and positive. Such as havering a steady source of income. My toys and hobbies. A prosperous future, and so on.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a nature lover. Riding my road bike it tends to put a big smile on my face, and washes away my worries. A couple times a year when the water gets warm, I have a small zodiac raft that I take to the lake. Nevertheless Family time can be just as joyful.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a easy going, down to earth kind of person.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent. lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a philosophy book called "thus spoke Zarathustra " by nitche. I found it to be just mind blowing at the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my general health.
  2. I'm thankful for my job, which I find it to be quite rewarding.
  3. I find my family to be a blessing from God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That depends on who the person may be.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Rational, Spontaneous

A little more about me

If a date with the right person will be possible through this channel, she will know what is ment to know.