Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1127248929 A Single Woman in Nespelem, WA 50 / Fast Food

Never Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Nespelem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Nespelem, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Nespelem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

OOoooo, hello, how are you, I'm find and would like meet someone with fun: -)happy and :-{sad, some day we will be happy for every someone special, standed with me all time; jump something as?. I go to family party I don't like go, I by myself and call my children to see comeing over there to. I have big family. we play mother baseball every and play work up. don't pick team, I don't play sit down old women, with other mother, this year going try out play baseball, we have like around 60 family member there Adlut and Children, baby. sometime Rain, or Sun out, sometime every Cold out, but stay for baseball, so you wont me in my

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Breaskfast and coffee get to now them better, and to see if he would like go to movies or walk on the breanch and talk about me. Haha need to launch, my friend slow walk up behind me, and stand there tall trun around to see my face, give a smile on there face, make my day... 2. I like dress for halloween, I hop you do to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love - Family - Friend - Children and Grandchildren
  2. Having working job go to
  3. Myself, to live the full & resting of my live, laugh - fun- and hanging out, with family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Kind