Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1126941110 A Single Woman in Petrolia, CA 38 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Petrolia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: walla walla university

Petrolia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Petrolia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from walla walla university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, love, my family, my friends, being happy and carefree. I love learning new things. I love to read and I love music. I love movies (comedies, crime mysteries.)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time catching up on my favorite shows. I also love spending time with my family and going out with friends and and having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easy going and loves to laugh. Non-judgemental and carefree.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. A good carreer
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am opinionated

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very independent and I do not have a jealous bone in my body. I am very loyal and honest. I am sarcastic and silly!!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime