Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #112670923 A Single Man in Hampton, NE 36 / production assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northwest missouri state university
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hampton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from northwest missouri state university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the people around me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly watching TV. When the weathers right i try to get out into the garage to do some woodworking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor. Someone to talk to. Someone who is not afraid to get dirty working outside or playing sports.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet. Shy at first, but once you get to know me it might be hard to get me to shut up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm going to bypass the nerd books I read and go to something educational. I picked up "The day Lincoln was Shot" at a garage sale. It was an impressive read about the conspiracy and events leading up to and soon following the assassination of Abe Lincoln.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My family, especially my new niece.
  3. Even though i don't like my job, i am happy to have a job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people could see the depth of my character and not just what's on the surface.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to name. dime a dozen., star wars/star trek, most all superhero movies