Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1126395418 A Single Man in Saint Paul, MN 27 / Supply Chain Analyst

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of minnesota duluth
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of minnesota duluth. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about books, history, the outdoors, family, friends and religion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, golfing, training, playing games, and reading.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Les Miserables

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The opportunities I've been given

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the count of monte cristo, the speaker for the dead, the speaker for the dead

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

johnny cash, louis armstrong, beethovan, charlie parr, sinatra