Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1126390416 A Single Man in Concord, CA 34 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, berkeley
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Concord, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, berkeley. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about success, speed, adrenaline and motorcycles

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. All the things that I have accomplished in my life
  3. My Family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Charismatic, Funny, spontaneous

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational