Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1126385521 A Single Woman in Fallbrook, CA 29 / Caregiver

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Fallbrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: iv gone to school for hair nails and did some bartending school as well
  • Religion: Wiccan

Fallbrook, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fallbrook, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like the small things in life that people over look you never know what you may find. I also like gaming im really big into gaming

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to play on FFXI it is an old MMORPG but it is one of my fav. I also like to go to magice the gathering tournaments, I like to watch movies and anime Fairy Tail is my fave anime right now

The most influential person in my life has been

a handy man good with there hands thought full kind easy going fun to be with likes what i do can stand with me and not in front or below me kind heart loving caring dose not take things for granted respectful when they need to be help full with out having to be asked likes a good home cooked meal ^_^

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes ! because there sexy XD lols

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last website i enjoyed was FFXI clopedia ha ha the FFXI bibble of web pages XD im so neerdiiieeeesss

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my famly
  2. my mother who is still with us even though she is going threw some vary hard times with the DRs
  3. still being alive to see another day which is truly awesome

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

is who i am before they take one look at me and think omg wtf !!!! because i may be fluffy but im not bad looking ether so i like some one who can take the time instead of jumping the gun

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

well lets see im a bit fluffy around the sides it is a work in thing if you dont mind that then welcome im vary shy at first even though i do not show it all the time i can be vary quiet and mellow i try to fined balance in my life the good with the bad you know what i mean or the good things would not be good if there was not bad times as well i do love games but i do like to get out im funny in a geek way but i am not judgmental of any one i except you for who you are as long as your being real to your self i love to have fun and have good times no drama or stress

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

i love a book with a good twist, and the magic in life that every one wishes they have, poems are awsome to ^_^

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

who dose not like a good lol, hell yea superhero's xd there awsome action movies, got to have me sum cartoons im sorry bit kiddish but love me the anime

TV I like to Watch

Animation