Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1126378220 A Single Man in San Mateo, CA 51 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Mateo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Mateo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Mateo, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being around good friends, good food, and having a good laugh. I am also passionate about living life to the fullest and enjoying everyday like it was my last day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out, playing golf, and trying new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a mellow, loyal, trustworthy woman who loves to laugh, with no DRAMA.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is the sincerity and lovable personality I have.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I've read is To Kill A Mocking Bird, I don't do much reading except sport magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My wonderful life that I'm living now.
  3. My loyal, true friends, that always stick with me thru thick and thin.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would know that I love to BBQ and watch DVD .

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a gentleman by every definition of the word. I love being in the kitchen and love a clean house. I'm always on time or usually early on dates. I enjoy bike riding and working out. And I'm a one woman man, I don't to play around or be played around.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Metal, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

true, the following, national geography