Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1126377825 A Single Woman in Coral Springs, FL 52 / Outside Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Coral Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Coral Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coral Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being there for my best friend / partner, being able to share new experiences with them. Being a Mom is truly amazing. My kids are my world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to Swim, Boat, Dance, Ride Bikes

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, caring, is positive and loves to laugh

The first thing people notice about me

Is my smile and my hazel Eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boys they make each day so bright.
  2. My Health
  3. My Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am truly caring. I do listen, and I love to make people happy. I love to take care of the people in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Respectful

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

there are too many that have made me laugh, fast and the furious, a walk in the clouds