Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1126358918 A Single Woman in Wilmington, IL 36 / Teacher and a registered nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: depaul university
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from depaul university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my family. I have two young boys; we go to the park, playgrounds and water parks. We are very active with our boxer puppy; we thought we were training her but she might be training us too! Also, I enjoy traveling, especially in the Caribbean, I love the tropical air, sunshine, and sand.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy anything outdoors; jogging, walking, and sight-seeing. I like to stay physically fit and go to the gym 3-4 times a week. I am into scrapbooking, sewing, and reading when I have free-time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and dependable. I know that is two, but they are both equally important.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor! I am always joking around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about happiness project. It was about finding ordinary things in your life to be happy about. I liked it because it refreshed my thoughts about everyday activities or chores.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really try to be organized and have a clean house! Lol

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

I am reserved but once you know me, I am kind, caring, and dedicated.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Drama