Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1126297218 A Single Man in Grand Rapids, MI 66 / retired but still work

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

wondering if I will ever fall in love again, my wife left me 21 years again I been very lonely some reason I have never found her my wife left me with two children for a old high school flame my most passionate thing in my life would some day meet my true love for ever is that passionate or left behind a lot of my life is passed me by I been looking 21 years are you out there.

I typically spend my leisure time

right music play my music key boards organ ext carpenter wood working fishing camping biking swimming traveling art drawing walking gardening talking with my children that live out of state

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my children
  3. mother

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Romantic, Sweet, Warm