Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1126289426 A Single Woman in Bealeton, VA 34 / Auto Parts Manager

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Bealeton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Bealeton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bealeton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dog is number one on my list. Family is very important to me, and I love to read all kinds of books.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, playing with my dog, playing darts/pool, listening to music. Spoiling my baby sister.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pride & Prejudice, Sense & Sensibility, Mansfield Park, & Jane Eyre. I'm currently in the middle of Vanity Fair, as well as, The Mysteries of Udolpho.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. My dog

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Im shy and have a hard time opening up to people. Once you get to know me I'm a loving, kind and friendly person it just takes that little bit of extra effort to get to know me.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, law & order, outsiders, the walking dead, fear the walking dead