Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1126246723 A Single Woman in Stuart, FL 26 / full time mom i also do hair part time at homee

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Stuart
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Stuart, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Stuart, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my son and bettering our future. Going back to school to do bigger and better things. To someday have a complete famiy and live happily ever after. jyfdgjjitdsadgbjopohtewfhkkkhvxcnkhfsfuooufdsgjkjgfnkljgxgkkjgfhkjgdchjjfdfbjjgffhjkkhdcnkkiyrehgfgujgsdhjoppputrwsdfgjkojgdsxvbjkpiyrwasfgjklppoutewqasdghkkllkmnvcxzsaqwrykjhfdsasxxcvbnmklllpoutresdfbjkhfjkjyxbkk

I typically spend my leisure time

Well im a single mother so most of my time revolves around my 5 year old son i like to go out to a bar or a club with the girls and have some drinks. I would much rather perfer being home cuddled up watching movies though

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty and romance

The first thing people notice about me

How open i am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Being alive
  3. For the things i do have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Who i am on the inside

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing