Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1126245227 A Single Woman in Baton Rouge, LA 26 / Full Time College Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Baton Rouge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: louisiana state university

Baton Rouge, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Baton Rouge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from louisiana state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything. Everyday things in life get me excited. I am especially passionate about music, dance, art, and yoga.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and openness. If a person can be honest and open with me about anything then we should definitely be able to get along. I'm a very accepting person and I looking for someone who is the same way. Someone who knows how to get though the bad days as well as the good ones. Someone who is a genuine human and has a big true caring heart and is willing to open up, be honest, be real and be my rock.

The first thing people notice about me

My quietness. I'm very shy when people first get to know me. I tend to be more introverted but I can be a blast once I get comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mathematical Magpie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family is always there for me in my time of need.
  2. Milan Kundera has inspired me in my adult life.
  3. books, books and books.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Sweet

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

nirvana, outkast, frederic chopin, johnny guitar watson, bob dylan

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

fight club, vicky christina barcelona, frida