Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1126232627 A Single Woman in Bethany, OK 25 / Bartender

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Bethany
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: occc
  • Religion: Christian

Bethany, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bethany, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to hang out with friends, go to the movies with family (I DO NOT do scary movies but I'm always down for a comedy, action, and I'm a sucker for Disney flicks), having drinks with friends, or just hang out at home and watch some tv. Really looking forward to meeting someone with an awesome sense of humor, becoming friends or possibly more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies or having drinks with friends, going to the lake, camping, floating the river, and I'd really like to get into hiking. Bartending is something I really like and luckily its what I do. I'm young and like to have a good time. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

It's to hard to narrow it down. Great sense of humor, wants to be married and have kids (NOT RIGHT NOW!!) and have a bright future with goals and dreams.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very quiet by myself, but crazy around my friends. Oh yes, I do have a.positive outlook on life just like the sample answer.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reread the Harry Potter series. I really wish that it was real. Minus the villains if it was real of course. that's too scary!!! especially old people reading young people books!!!!! ohhhmaaahhgaawd!!!! I just woke up sweating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey