Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1126217427 A Single Man in Canyon, TX 25 / Correctional Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Canyon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Canyon, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Canyon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about protecting others. I find great satisfactory in others knowing they are safe around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

helping others, having a fun, active social life, being outdoors, recreational sports,

The most influential person in my life has been

Most Importantly, I want someone who doesn't take life too seriously. I'm a real laid back kind of guy who finds happiness even in the smallest things.

The first thing people notice about me

My size. I enter a room and I'm almost always head and shoulders over everyone else.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Excellent job security
  2. Health
  3. freedom

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books