Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1126200920 A Single Man in Broomfield, CO 58 / Truck driver

Daily Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Broomfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Broomfield, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Broomfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a traveler, but I like home also thats why I drive for a livening . So I can ride & work on Harley's . I like good food, & friends. I was married in 1978 to a good woman that passed away in 1995. I raised our daughters after that ,she is married now with her own daughter. It's cool to be grandpa! I never tried a online dating service before Im new to technology I just got my first e- mail address last November I think it was? So all this texting stuff is new way to reach people I would never meet before is cool for me!

I typically spend my leisure time

Ridding my Harley Davidson & working on bikes, I love camping & being out doors in the Rocky Mountains, I like cooking and eating good food. The only tv I watch is the Denver broncos!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD
  2. Jesus
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful