Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1125884315 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 25 / Nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohio state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I must admit I am a bit of a nerd. I love to read, especially young adult fiction, although, I enjoy just about every genre. The same goes for TV and movies, except horror I am a huge chicken and I can't stomach anything too scary. I really enjoy trying out new things. I extend this not only to books and movies but traveling,food, and music as well. I love to travel and I spend a lot of time day dreaming about traveling the world. I also love to cook and I really enjoy trying out new recipes and new restaurants.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I really like to spend times doing the things I'm passionate about. I might read or watch the latest show I'm hooked on before looking up new recipes and the price of airfare to Tokyo.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I love to laugh. I even tend to giggle at funny things I think of in my head. Although, it does lead to some strange looks.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Relish by Daphne Oz I love the recipes and she offers great advice on enjoying life in the present a philosophy I really agree with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family has supported me and without them I wouldn't be able to do the things I love to do.
  2. My job; I actually like my job which is rare.
  3. My friends without them I would be a hermit.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Optimistic, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the secret garden, harry potter, the fault in our stars