Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1125883523 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 33 / Server / Engineering Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas at san antonio

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas at san antonio. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about golf, education, science, animals, and knowlwdge.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love golfing, hiking with my dogs, and anything where the outdoors is involved.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with integrety and values, and who is also able to let loose and have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a big fan of manners, so I would have to say that people notice my politeness. It's a silly answer, but then again, it's a weird question.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ben Hogan's Five Lessons: The Modern Fundamentals of Golf

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is the best I could ask for!
  2. I am fortunate to have the intelligence and ambition to pursue my academic goals.
  3. I am thankful for the lessons I have learned thus far from my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart. I'm a logical thinker, so unfortunately, sometimes my brain takes the lead.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Kind, Passionate, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the things they carried, the alchemist, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf

Music I like to listen to

dropkick murphys, johnny cash, houston rap, pantera, hyden

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, inception, the nature of existence

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

southpark, whale wars, the universe