Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1125867510 A Single Man in Jackson, TN 66 / Security Officer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: perryville high school, perryville mo
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jackson, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding that long term relationship that the chemistry is really there and creates a beautiful long lasting togetherness that the romance,affection, many hugs and kisses really lead to a wonderful intimate relationship. Also there would be time to do lots of varied things together, cut up and have lots of laughter. Just totally enjoy each others company.

I typically spend my leisure time

flea markets , walking , watching sports, baseball, bowling, go to movies, enjoy a nice dinner at a quiet resturant,

The most influential person in my life has been

An attractive lady who is not afraid of a very close and loving relationship. One full of romance and affection. One who is very outgoing and would love to do lots of varied things together. Live life to the fullest and lots of kisses would be nice also.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very nice and very easy going Very out going and love to cut up and have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

by James Patterson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. enjoy a beautiful woman
  3. able to still work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very easy going, kind, good listener, and very easy to get along with and I like to cut up and have a good time!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am looking for my soul mate so I am not on here about games or just playing the field. That is my single goal to meet my mate. I really want that chemistry and we can do great things together. It wouldn't matter what cause we just enjoy being together. Some traveling would be great and see some sights together that maybe we hadn't seen before........

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

it's a wonderful life gone with the wind, the notebook, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

shark tank, most all crime shows, most all