Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1125858125 A Single Woman in Lexington, AL 49 / Cooking Caregiver

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook a good meal and see people really enjoy it. I love romance and every thing that that entails. Cards, flowers, gifts, Little love notes. I love affection. I want to be hugged and kissed and touched. These things speak volumes over words.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with that special man in my life. Snuggling up watching a movie or just talking and sharing our feelings and our dreams for the future. I love picnics and walks in the park or along the river. Drives in the country just seeing the sights.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children, I was without them for many years
  2. my grandchildren. I just got to meet them last summer
  3. The many blessings that God has bestowed on my life. I will explain more later.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Romantic, Thoughtful