Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1125813818 A Single Woman in Shullsburg, WI 65 / Inventory Control Coordinator

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Shullsburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: rockford college & sw wis tech college
  • Religion: Christian

Shullsburg, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shullsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading, especially science fiction, mysteries, and romance novels. I enjoy movies. I love getting together with family, the more the merrier. Especially since I come from a very large extended family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and movies or TV.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It changes week-to-week

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job and coworkers
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Quiet, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, doctor who, property brothers