Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1125805220 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 79 / Retired Educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying healthy and fit.. I enjoy making new and lasting friendships. Friendships that become comfortable to date, dance and travel with complete trust.Church and family are of great importance. Remaining independent re: home and finances.. No smoking and communicates well.To meet and become friends with someone who treats me with integrity and honesty.Someone that I would eventually feel that I could not live without, a soul mate. Walks beside me and opens doors. Healthy and physical habits..

I typically spend my leisure time

Family holidays and celebrations. Movies, dancing and traveling with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and trustworthy and is willing to help if there are times of need. Similar interests regarding health, independence and eventually someone that I would grow to feel I could "not live without"..

The first thing people notice about me

My immediate smile. Being able to communicate my personal independence. An interest in learning something about each other.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dune Road.. By: Jane GreenRelocating to a quiet, Cape Cottage and landing the job of her dreams. Surviving the financial market and meeting new friends and realizing that life isn't always as perfect as she has thought. But even more crucial that ever before with the challenges that come with forging a new life..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Independance
  3. Church- Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I value my friendships and truly expect to be treated as I treat others.. That I enjoy a quiet, happy and peaceful time together.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am more comfortable with a feeling of balance and shared interests re: Church, family and friends. Honest, Loyal and Caring. Time spent together and good listening skills are necessary to get to know more about each other. Respect for each others personal values.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Swimming