Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1125795222 A Single Woman in Camp Hill, PA 70 / Retired graphic designer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Camp Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: harrisburg area community college
  • Religion: Christian

Camp Hill, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Camp Hill, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from harrisburg area community college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Home and family are close to my heart, and love visiting my three grand kids whenever I can. Playing tennis and golf are a must and I am in leagues for both. Swimming is fun and I really enjoy my aqua exercise classes twice a week. Decorating my house is a fun pastime. I spend winter months sewing quilts and other projects. You can't keep me out of the yard and gardens during the summer, especially loving my roses. During winter months, I spend time sewing quilts and other projects. Skiing used to be on my plate, but that plate has been in the dishwasher! Last winter, I lost my best buddy, a Cocker Spaniel named Broccoli. That's me!

I typically spend my leisure time

It's not typing! Please read the last entry about things that I like :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "the help". I don't read a lot, but that was a hoot!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having three successful kids and my lovely grandkids.
  2. Having good health to be able to do most of the things I want to.
  3. Having all the good things God has allowed me to have.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Spontaneous