Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1125794218 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 30 / Finance manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: plano east senior high school
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really just enjoy making people's days better when I know they are down and out. I love the opportunity to bring a smile to someone's face anytime that I can. A little laughter can go a long way

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time I like to play Golf, go fishing, visit my nieces and nephew.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is ready for the better things in life. Someone that I can take out and have fun with my friends or stay at home and watch a movie. An independent girl is a plus, and self-sufficient. I need someone who is patient with someone who has a busy work schedule, because if I had a ton of spare time I would attempt to meet someone traditionally.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually people notice my smile or my eyes. If they are looking from afar, they will notice I love to laugh and crack jokes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Killing Kennedy by Bill O'Reilly. This book is not a conspiracy theory book but rather very informative about the presidency of JFK.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty much an open book. I am not always open up front to people until I get to know them. I am very outgoing, but do not let a lot of people in to personal issues

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a people pleaser almost to a fault. I have been in customer service my whole life and believe that has molded me to be that way. I enjoy being sarcastic, but its mostly always in a joking manner

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, the oath, killing kennedy

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, olympus has fallen, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, 24, pawn stars