Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1125791418 A Single Woman in Harleigh, PA 52 / Medical Secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: bishop hafey high /luzrene county community
  • Religion: Christian

Harleigh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harleigh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from bishop hafey high /luzrene county community. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to travel to go places and explore. try new things like boating ,i love the water. i love to walk, taking long walks in the woods.i like trying new things,i am game

I typically spend my leisure time

if i had the day off of work i would send the kids to school and take off for the day and do some shopping ,spa day, or go work out if i have time that day, or just run away from home that day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I AM LOOKING FOR SOMEONE THAT CAN HANDLE THEIR OWN

The first thing people notice about me

is that i love to laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read rick reardon novels for adults and alot home improvements for my house my website are about traveling information

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that i am still standing on my own
  2. that the kids and i are healthy
  3. that i have a job and a home to live in

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i have a brain in my head and i can use it

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i am looking for someone that can take me on. someone that is logical and reasonable to talk too.I am looking for someone that once to spend time with me. iam a nice pretty girl that want to have a relationship ,start one at least. I have two children that are my step children that i am raising .they are 8 and 11 ,we are a busy household.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

amytville horror, harry potter, anceint greek mythology

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama