Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1124659224 A Single Man in Byromville, GA 58 / Retire marine/construction

Daily Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Byromville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: albany state college
  • Religion: Christian

Byromville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Byromville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I care about family,friends and my partner. I love to travel, doing exciting things , most of all I love making my partner smile. I love doing challenging things. I don't have problems only solution

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure, when I do I try to take full advantage of it. Going places, visiting family friends and meeting new people. Oh yes I love camping.

The first thing people notice about me

Politeness

The last book I read and enjoyed

None

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friend
  2. What I have accomplish in life. I have made mistake.
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Friendliness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

burn notice, leverage, ncis: naval criminal investigative services