Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1124542024 A Single Woman in Jackson, MS 34 / Business major/ owner (Oil)

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Jackson, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Jackson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, work and good loyal friends life is great of we understand what matters in it. I work hard, play hard and love deeper. I'm very open to a long term relationship, I'm not sure I'll meet him here but I'm optimistic. I'm not a need person I take care of my parents they are the most important people to me. Drama, materials, loudness and selfishness is something in not or looking for. A mature, healthy and faithful person is who I'm looking for and am.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with the family, traveling and cooking. I have great cooks in the family so I'm always looking for new recipes. Spending home with family and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good health
  3. Good success

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Physically Fit, Respectful