Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1123999722 A Single Woman in Iron Mountain, MI 52 / Realtor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Iron Mountain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Iron Mountain, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iron Mountain, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy working out in my yard and growing things. I like animals and have a few of them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the gym and spending time with my children. I like to attend their activites.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a real person who can feel things then respond meaningfully and honestly. The person I am looking for is not on remote control on any levels. I would love to find some one who is as comfortable digging in a garden as they are dining in a tux. A below the skin kind of comfortable. I know this type of person is truly rare but it is a goal for myself so I would like to share it.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I can't fake it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Country Living magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. my upbringing

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Good listener, Kind

I am
Impossible to Label