Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1123199519 A Single Woman in Athens, GA 37 / Home Organizer & Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Athens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Athens, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Athens, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, roadtrips, philosophy/metaphysics, sitting in nature and listening, music, dancing, vintage appeal, yummy food

I typically spend my leisure time

Sewing, dancing, meditating/yoga

The most influential person in my life has been

Adventurous spirit, willing to act silly, wit is important, positive outlook on life, interest in philosophical convo, someone who likes to pull over at random spots on a road tripDislike: passive aggression, cynicism

The first thing people notice about me

Laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

Big Rock Candy Mountain by Wallace Stegner. I love things that take place around the Great Depression

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the outdoors
  2. my closest friendships & my family
  3. my health & intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Spiritual

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to listen to

pink floyd, skynyrd, love me some 90s alternative, anything i can dance to, any classical, espec a good nocturne, bluegrass