Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1123194023 A Single Man in Bradenton, FL 27 / Goodwill

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Bradenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south florida
  • Religion: Other

Bradenton, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bradenton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south florida. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music - Westlife, Cher Lloyd, Rihanna, Emeli Sande, Placido Domingo Travel - England, Japan, China, New Zealand

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to write poems. They may not be that good, but I enjoy doing it.I enjoy listening to music, watching dance groups, and just learning all about the things that happen in the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say I am looking for a thin female version of Craig Ferguson. That is at least willing to try new things

The first thing people notice about me

My Blue eyes and curly hair. Everyone I meet always complements my hair or eyes. I personally love my eyes, but my curly hair can at times look like a giant afro. People seem to love the hair any way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

sports illustrated

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Grandmother - helped me while I was in college, showed me the meaning of hard work
  2. That I am alive, I have had two open heart surgeries and many other heart related surgeries.
  3. the chance to change the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may not seem like it, but I am a huge sports fan. I love to play international football and tennis for fun. However, I would say the biggest thing is that people judge me soley on my looks (in both good and bad ways) and never give me a chance to show the real me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I may not have a great job right now, but I am ambitious and well educated. its only a matter of time. I have a weird sense of humor, I love self deprecating humor. Anything else you want to know, just ask.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

cher lloyd, usher, jonathan and charlotte, justin timberlake, celtic woman

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to count, the last samurai, i love just about everything

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

as time goes by, house md, anything