Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1123185518 A Single Woman in Pleasanton, CA 49 / Dental scheduling coordinator

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Pleasanton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: murray state university
  • Religion: Other

Pleasanton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Pleasanton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. It can sometimes motivate me and give me energy. As long as I can remember I've always loved music. Family and Friends. I am passionate about the people I love and without these people in my life .... Well I couldn't really imagine it. Animals. My entire life I've lived with, loved for, cried over and taken care of my animals. My life. I am passionate about living life and trying to do the right things and knowing that there's always more to learn, see, and do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really love summer because I always feel like a kid whenever I can be out at the lake boating, swimming and just feeling good under the sun. I love camping and always get excited with the thought of it. I love going to the movies or watching movies at home. Dinner with friends is always nice too.

The most influential person in my life has been

That guy who will make me laugh, encourage me, love me and who will embrace letting me do the same with him

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My sense of humor
  3. Everything I have, everything I can do and the people I know

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Happy

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the other guys, the departed, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show