Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1123178417 A Single Woman in Forest Lake, MN 32 / Management

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Forest Lake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: century
  • Religion: Christian

Forest Lake, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Forest Lake, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work and am always striving to better myself in my career. I enjoy travel, whether it is a quick weekend getaway or traveling somewhere to have new life experience. Music is another passion of mine. Music can release so many emotions and express how your feeling in ways you may not be able to communicate in your own.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my spare time I do enjoy the occasional happy hour and a hole in the wall bar or the local American legion. In the summer I love boating on any body of water. It is so relaxing and yet you get to enjoy what this beautiful state has to offer. I also love to go to baseball games. I was a big softball player growing up so baseball is still something fun for me to go and watch.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, loyalty, and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

my humor and ability to get along with just about everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey. the book was so much more then what people made it out to be. it had every emotion and the book was not easy to put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career in a promising company
  3. My independence and strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I do have a big heart and care about helping those in need.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm an animal lover and cannot wait to get another pet. I love bonfires and my favorite holiday is 4th of July. I love to watch comedy or horror flicks and love hanging out at the local American legion with the vets. I also enjoy taking my grandma to bingo on sunday afternoons.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball