Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1123176819 A Single Man in Spring Hill, FL 22 / SAMs club associate

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Spring Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pasco-hernando community college
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Hill, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Spring Hill, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my success for the future and getting through college. I want to meet new people and start dating again. I love going out and spending time with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to workout and go to the gym but need someone to go with since I've been single for about 4 months. I also like to go out and have fun with others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. House
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Im pretty shy at first, but once i get to know someone i open up really fast and I'm a very enjoyable guy to be around.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show