Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1123173320 A Single Man in Hoover, AL 28 / Account Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Hoover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hoover, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hoover, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family. I like to spend time with my friends. I pretend to be awesome at golf. I'm a fan of sports, traveling, watching movies, cooking, being outside, working out, going to the lake, and just being spontaneous.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go new places. It doesn't really have to be anything spectacular, as long it's something different. I just like to get out of the house and try new things. A night out with the guys, a random trip out of town, dinner and a movie with my girl, or a game night in would all be fine with me. I'm pretty easy to please, as long as we mix it up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being saved by God's grace
  2. My dysfunctional family
  3. My crazy friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Genuine, Good listener