Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1123168617 A Single Man in Lakeville, MN 29 / GM for Chipotle

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Lakeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: south centralc.c

Lakeville, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lakeville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from south centralc.c. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job, friends, and family. I love being a father to a wonderful little boy. I try to travel as much as I can. Also, I love live music! I try to go to shows twice a month.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym. I love live music. I am always looking for something new I haven't tried yet. I try to do a lot with my friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

any thing on j.f.k., m.l. king jr., or malcolm x., the lucky one, ender's game

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey