Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1123155621 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 39 / Personal Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: academy of art college

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from academy of art college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy spending time with my friends and family and their kids. I love doing things for others, and really enjoy being creative.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and movies - also social events with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is loyal and dependable and has a big heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I am fun loving and easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I will read just about anything, especially crime and mystery. Most recently I finished the Twlight Series!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. that I'm able to live near my support system since I haven't always lived in places with it
  3. the opportunities that have been offered to me and that I have created for myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It might not be the first thing you notice, but I am a genuinely caring peeaon.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey